Council

Position Person Email Related Page
President Deonne Bridger president@archerywa.com.au
Vice President Jon-Paul Van Loenhout vicepresident@archerywa.com.au
Secretary Darrin McLoughlin secretary@archerywa.com.au Meeting Minutes
Treasurer Eric Shou  treasurer@archerywa.com.au
Recorder Kevin Cottier  recorder@archerywa.com.au
State Coach Vacant
Judges Administrator Nick Towill judge.admin@archerywa.com.au
Equipment / Property Officer Robin Briggs equip.officer@archerywa.com.au
Tournament Chair Jon-Paul Van Loenhout tournament.chair@archerywa.com.au Events
Selection Committee Chairperson Kristina Glover
 selection.chair@archerywa.com.au
Youth Coordinator Kristina Glover
youth.coordinator@archerywa.com.au
Publicity / Public Relations Vacant
Coaching Administrator Kristina Glover  coaching.administrator@archerywa.com.au
Fundraising Chair Vacant
WA Sports Federation Delegate Carol Harvey wsaf@archerywa.com.au
WA Shooting Association Delegate Nick Towill
 wasa@archerywa.com.au
WA Olympic Council Delegate Carol Harvey waco-wacg@archerywa.com.au
Commonwealth Games Association Carol Harvey waoc-wacg@archerywa.com.au
Medals Coordinator Lyn Greenham medals@archerywa.com.au
WA Archer Editor  Vacant archer.editor@archerywa.com.au
Webmaster Courtney Cowling webmaster@archerywa.com.au
Marketing and Development (MAD) Deonne Bridger president@archerywa.com.au
Appointments
Executive Administration Manager Kristina Glover development.archerywa@gmail.com
Archery Park Manager Justine McLoughlin Archery Park
Postal Address: Archery Western Australia
PO Box 1048,
Morley,
WA 6943

–>